Our Team

Sean Marek, MAcc, CPA, CA

Founding Partner

204-992-7201

sean@mgroup.ca 

  • CA since 1998

  • Partner since 2000

  • Past lecturer for CPA Manitoba

  • Completed CPA Canada's In-Depth Tax Course in 2012

Al Martyszenko, CA, CFA, CBV

Founding Partner

204-992-7205

al@mgroup.ca

  • CA since 1983

  • Former partner in National Firm

  • Former CEO of major building materials company

Cameron Kroeker, CPA, CA

Partner

204-992-7207

cameron@mgroup.ca 

  • Completed CPA Canada's In Depth Tax Course parts I and II

  • 9 years of experience in public practice, obtaining his CA designation in 2013

Brittni Marek, MBA, CPA, CA

Senior Manager

204-992-7209

brittni@mgroup.ca

  • Completed CPA Canada's In Depth Tax Course parts I and II

  • 8 years of experience in public practice

Chad Reimer, CPA

Manager

204-992-7206

chad@mgroup.ca

  • Joined M Group in 2013, obtaining his CPA in 2017

  • Currently enrolled in CPA Canada's In Depth Tax Course

  • Winner of the William G. Eamer FCPA, FCA Public Accounting Award

Mike Cohen, CPA

Senior Accountant 

204-992-7212

mike@mgroup.ca

  • Successfully wrote the 2017 CFE to obtain his CPA designation

Amanda Maynes

Office Manager 

204-992-7213

amanda@mgroup.ca

Joanne Ruiz

Administrative Assistant

204-992-7200

joanne@mgroup.ca

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • LinkedIn App Icon

To pay using Interac e-transfer, send to brittni@mgroup.ca